Links

Government

Parliament: www.parliament.uk

European Parliament: www.europarl.eu.int

Theyworkforyou: www.theyworkforyou.com    

Local Government

Reading Borough Council: www.reading.gov.uk

West Berkshire Council: www.westberks.gov.uk    

Local Media

BBC Radio Berkshire: www.bbc.co.uk/berkshire/local_radio

Reading 107fm: www.reading107fm.com

The Reading Chronicle: www.readingchronicle.co.uk

Reading Evening Post: www.getreading.co.uk

Newbury Weekly News: www.newburytoday.co.uk    

Health

Royal Berkshire Hospital: www.royalberkshire.nhs.uk

NHS Direct: www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk/    

Police

Thames Valley Police: www.thamesvalley.police.uk    

Travel

National Rail Enquiries: www.nationalrail.co.uk

Reading Buses: www.reading-buses.co.uk    

Help and Advice

Citizens Advice Bureau: www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Reading Age Concern: www.ageconcernreading.com    

Flooding Planning and Preparation: www.polygongroup.com/resources/flood-preparation-planning/

Conservatives

The Conservative Party: www.conservatives.com

Reading West Conservatives: www.readingwestconservatives.com    

Voting

The Electoral Commission: www.aboutmyvote.co.uk    

Information & Statistics

Government Information: www.gov.uk

National Statistics: www.statistics.gov.uk    

Electoral Maps

Ordnance Survey's Electoral Role: www.election-maps.co.uk    

Alok Sharma is not responsible for the content of any links listed here.    

Coronavirus - COVID-19

Image by Olga Lionart from Pixabay

For the latest Government advice on the Coronavirus pandemic visit www.gov.uk/coronavirus

For the latest medical advice visit www.nhs.uk/coronavirus

For business support click here

To become an NHS Volunteer Responder click here

Government Hotlines

Government Hotlines

Schools Funding

Schools Funding

Information on schools funding in the Reading West constituency. 

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

Stepping Stones Petition

Pincents Hill Survey Results

Illegal Encampments Petition

View Working for Reading West in a larger map