The Rt Hon Alok Sharma MP | Reading West

The Reading West constituency embraces parts of two local unitary authorities: Reading Borough and West Berkshire. Reading: Battle, Kentwood, Minster, Norcot, Southcote, Tilehurst and Whitley. West Berkshire: Pangbourne, Tilehurst Birch Copse, Tilehurst & Purley, Tilehurst South & Holybrook and Theale.

Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved. This website is funded from Parliamentary allowances. House of Commons Chamber images courtesy of Main photo © UK ParliamentPrivacy Notice.

Pincents Hill Survey Results

Illegal Encampments Petition

View Working for Reading West in a larger map